• Ministerial Staff- The ministerial staff consists of Pastor, Elders, Deacons and
    Evangelists. They serve the church and community by catering to their spiritual
  • Pastor’s Cabinet- The president or ministry leader for each auxiliary
  • Trustee Board- The Trustee Board manages the finances of the church and ensures
    that the church is compliant with legal requirements.
  • Church Administration- The church administration ensures that the vision and
    mission of the church is carried out efficiently to maximize the potential of the